one classFor information on anything to do with our great baby swimming classes, please contact our office on 9498 7700
9.30am to 3pm Monday to Friday.

 

TERM 1 2022
Perth: Starts Monday 24th January 
Busselton: Starts Monday 31st January

New Baby Enrolments.
BOOK NOW!

Click to Enquire




DOES YOUR CHILD HAVE PREVIOUS SWIMMING EXPERIENCE?

If you have a child up to the age of 4years with swimming experience and you would like to try the Waterbabies program, please contact us anytime to organise a free trial assessment. 
One of our wonderful Waterbabies teachers will customise your lesson assessment so we can find the most suitable class for you to join.

 

 

Term 1 - 2022 Dates

  • PERTH: Monday 24th January to Saturday 9th April (11 weeks)
    Public Holidays
    Wed 26th January Australia Day - YES we are swimming
    Monday 7th March Labour Day - YES we are swimming

  • BUSSELTON: Monday 31st January to Friday 8th April (10 weeks)
    Public Holiday
    Monday 7th March Labour Day- NO swimming (Monday clients 9 weeks)



Term 2 - 2022 Dates

  • PERTH: Monday 25th April to Saturday 2nd July (10 weeks)
  • BUSSELTON: Monday 25th April to Friday 1st July (10 weeks)

    Public Holidays
    Monday 25th April Anzac Day  - YES we are swimming
    Monday 6th June West Australia Day - YES we are swimming

We aspire to leave a lasting, positive feeling

All enquiries for all venues, please contact Head Office

logo

VENUES:    Innaloo      Shenton Park      Success      Busselton
OFFICE HOURS:   Monday - Friday, 9:30am - 3pm

E-mail: admin@waterbabies.com.au | Telephone: 08 94987700

facebook waterbabiesinstagram waterbabies