one classFor information on anything to do with our great baby swimming classes, please contact our office on 9498 7700 9.30am to 3pm Monday to Friday.

TERM 2 2021 - Starts Monday 19th April

ENROLMENTS FOR NEW BABY CLASSES
PERTH Tuesday 30th March
BUSSELTON If you have already registered with us, our office will contact you by Friday 26th March

 

Click to Enquire

 
DOES YOUR CHILD HAVE PREVIOUS SWIMMING EXPERIENCE?

If you have a child up to the age of 4years with swimming experience and you would like to try the Waterbabies program, please contact us anytime to organise a free trial assessment. 
An experience teacher will customise your lesson assessment so we can find the most suitable class for you to join.

 

 

Term 1 - 2021 Dates

  • PERTH: Friday 22nd January – Thursday 1st of April (10 Weeks)
  • BUSSELTON: Friday 29th January– Thursday 1st April (9 Weeks)

    Tues 26th Jan: Australia Day- Yes we are swimming 
    Monday 1st March: Labour Day - Yes we are swimming 

Term 2 - 2021 Dates

  • PERTH: Monday 19th April to Saturday 3rd July (11 weeks)
  • BUSSELTON: Tuesday 20th April to Friday 2nd July (11 weeks)

    Monday 26th April: Anzac Day - Yes we are swimming
    Monday 7th June: West Australia Day - Yes we are swimming

We aspire to leave a lasting, positive feeling

All enquiries for all venues, please contact Head Office

logo

VENUES:    Innaloo      Shenton Park      Success      Busselton
OFFICE HOURS:   Monday - Friday, 9:30am - 3pm

E-mail: admin@waterbabies.com.au | Telephone: 08 94987700

facebook waterbabiesinstagram waterbabies